Sahih Bukhari (8 Volume) (Muqadma By Hafiz Zubair Ali Zai & Translation By Maulana Muhammad Daod Raz)

(1 customer review)

 2,800.00  2,600.00

Sahih Bukhari is a collection of sayings and deeds of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), also known as the Sunnah. It is one of the Kutub Al-Sittah (six major hadith collections) of Islam. The reports of the Prophet’s (SAW) sayings and deeds are called ahadeeth. Imam Bukhari lived a couple of centuries after the Prophet’s (saw) death and worked extremely hard to collect his ahadeeth. Each report in his collection was checked for compatibility with the Qur’an, and the veracity of the chain of reporters had to be painstakingly established. Bukhari’s collection is recognized by the overwhelming majority of the Muslim world to be one of the most authentic collections of the Sunnah of the Prophet(pbuh). Bukhari (full name Abu Abdullah Muhammad bin Ismail bin Ibrahim bin al-Mughira al-Ja’fai) was born in 194 A.H. and died in 256 A.H. His collection of hadeeth is considered second to none. He spent sixteen years compiling it, and ended up with 2,602 hadeeth (9,082 with repetition). His criteria for acceptance into the collection were amongst the most stringent of all the scholars of ahadeeth. Sahih Bukhari is divided into nine volumes, each of which has several books. Each book contains many ahadeeth. The ahadeeth are numbered consecutively per volume. The present volume is the urdu translation compiled into 8 volumes for easy reading and understanding.

Availability: In stock

Buy Now
Weight8.3 kg
Dimensions25.5 × 19 × 4 cm

Imam Muhammad Al-Bukhari


Maulana Muhammad Daod Raz


Hafiz Zubair Ali Zai


5103 pages



1 review for Sahih Bukhari (8 Volume) (Muqadma By Hafiz Zubair Ali Zai & Translation By Maulana Muhammad Daod Raz)

  1. Rayan Hassan (verified owner)

    Good quality books at affordable price. 👍

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…